Contact us

RICH RESOURCES INTERNATIONAL PTE. LTD.

BEIJING HISENUNION RESOURCES INTERNATIONAL CO.,LTD

ADD:  RM606,BLOCK B,TOWER 1, JIAOAO CENTER, NO. 59,HUAGONG RD.,CHAOYANG DISTRICT, BEIJING,CHINA

Tel:+86-10-87151617/1618     

Fax:+86-10-87151886

Email:  export.list@hisenunion.com

Website: www.hisenunion.com

Sales Manager: 
Mr. Michael
Mobile/Whatsapp: +8615011598529
Email: michael@hisenunion.com

Sales person:
Mr. Denis 
Mobile/Whatsapp: +8618618307198
Email: denis@hisenunion.com
Skype: denisdang@hotmail.com 

Mr Daniel
Mobile/Whatsapp: +8613466366043
Email: Daniel@hisenunion.com
Skype: Daniel-chenxiaoming

Ms. Shelly 
Mobile/Whatsapp: +86 18519776890
Email: Shelly@hisenunion.com
Skype: bjusrshelly@hotmail.com 

Mr. Robin 
Mobile/Whatsapp: +86 15110069033
Email: robin@hisenunion.com
Skype: xiaopeng0802

Ms Tanya (Русскоязычный)
Mobile/Whatsapp: +86 13717982845
Email: helen@summitsteel.co
Skype: helenhelen6688

 

 

Ms Adela (Español)
Mobile/Whatsapp: +86 18722445621
Email: adela@summitsteel.co
Skype: adelamurray